Contact

ADDRESS

Entrepotdok 4
1018 AD Amsterdam
Nederland 
info@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl

CONTACTS

Business Director
Sanne Boersma
sanne@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-28474066

Artistic Director
Nicole Beutler
nicole@nbprojects.nl

Artistic Assistance
Justa Ter Haar
justa@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-48263327

Production Manager
Floor Cremers
floor@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-57599636

Marketing
Eefje Colsen
marketing@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-26710661

Publiciteit
Marloes Wieffer
publiciteit@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-81231797

Technical Production
Prem Scholte Albers
techniek@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-25015657

INTERNATIONAL BOOKINGS

Jimmy-Pierre de Graaf
jimmy-pierre@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-42310655

BOOKINGS THE NETHERLANDS

Please contact:
Via Rudolphi
info@viarudolphi.nl
+31-20-6277555