Contact

ADDRESS

Entrepotdok 4
1018 AD Amsterdam
Nederland 
info@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl

CONTACTS

Business Director
Margreet Huizing
magreet@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-57567059

Artistic Director
Nicole Beutler
nicole@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl

Artistic Assistance
Justa Ter Haar
justa@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-48263327

Production Coördinator
Han van Poucke
han@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31 (0)6 5337 1411

Production
Yonina van Geel
yonina@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31 (0)6 81311789

Marketing
Eefje Colsen
marketing@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-26710661

Publiciteit
Naomi Wallenburg
naomi@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-38270476

Technical Production
Prem Scholte Albers
techniek@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-25015657

INTERNATIONAL BOOKINGS

Jimmy-Pierre de Graaf
jimmy-pierre@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-42310655

BOOKINGS THE NETHERLANDS

Please contact:
Via Rudolphi
info@viarudolphi.nl
+31-20-6277555