Contact

POST EN BEZOEKADRES

Entrepotdok 4
1018 AD Amsterdam
Nederland 
info@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl

CONTACTPERSONEN

zakelijke leiding
Margreet Huizing
margreet@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-57567059

artistieke leiding
Nicole Beutler
nicole@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl

artistieke assistentie
Justa Ter Haar
justa@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-48263327

productie (microcosm)
Sarah Steeman
sarah@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31 (0)6 4123 75 01

marketing
Eefje Colsen
marketing@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-26710661

publiciteit
Naomi Wallenburg
naomi@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-38270476

technische productie
Prem Scholte Albers
techniek@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-25015657

NEDERLANDSE VERKOOP

Neem contact op met:
Theaterzaken Via Rudolphi
info@viarudolphi.nl
+31-20-6277555

INTERNATIONAL BOOKINGS

Jimmy-Pierre de Graaf
jimmy-pierre@nicolebeutlerprojects.nl
+31-6-42310655

KvK Amsterdam 3433 6377
IBAN NL34RABO0122593669
BTW/VAT NL820699548B01